Released October 9, 2020

Björn “Speed” Strid: vocals on “Fission”
Robby Hardin: guitar solo on “Fission”
Jose Sanchez & Kyle Foster (Bears Among Men): vocals on “Nail Biter”
Ralph Lee: vocals on “Cognitive Dissonance”
Mattias IA Eklundh: guitar solo on “Cognitive Dissonance”

Mixed by Robert Pessagno
Mastered by Eric Mattson


Released March 12, 2017
Additional guitars by Robert Hardin
Mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios


Released February 15, 2014

This EP consists of four tracks from Oceanus that have been revisited and rewritten, inspired by electronic, drum & bass, and ambient music.


Released May 19, 2013
Additional guitars by Robert Hardin and Kevin Strong
Mastered by Cleveland Bledsoe Jr.